top of page

Creating Your Blog Portfolio and Blog Post #1

Updated: Mar 5, 2019

For the remainder of the year you will get to visualize your thinking and publish for an authentic audience using a blogging platform of your choice.



YOUR FIRST BLOG POST....

1. Copy / Paste your Proust Questionnaire responses

2. Please answer the following:

The questions I struggled with the most were…

The answers I will probably change in 5 years are…(because)...

the answers that surprised me the most were….

the questions I had an instinctual reaction to and could easily answer were...


Then...Expand on one...for example, if your answer to number 29 was “Marie Antoinette”, explain why in a short paragraph.



352 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Question? Email my school acct

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White YouTube Icon
bottom of page